Morgan County Schools

Every child a graduate. Every graduate prepared to lead!

The Morgan County School System consists of 17 schools and an alternative school, The Morgan County Learning Center.  Five high schools, five junior high schools (K-8), three middle schools, and four elementary schools are located at a variety of communities throughout Morgan County.